Reviews

Jane
4/25/2018
the jumbo shrimp was not deveined
Stacey
4/21/2018
My family love the customer service here and there food. They are such nice people and there place of business is clean. When you enter there store they remember your name and remember what you order the most. We give Yummy Yummy 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.
Ed
4/13/2018
Excellent food, no complaints.
Harriet
3/27/2018
Very tasty food
Tom
1/23/2018
Always a good meal.
Steven
12/2/2017
Much better than expected
Peter
11/17/2017
Reasonably priced. High quality. Generous amounts. Quick delivery. I order fairly regularly from this establishment; have for almost a year. This has been my consistent experience with Yummy Yummy.
Tony
11/4/2017
Fast delivery good food would use them again
Rich
10/20/2017
Delicious
Ryan
7/27/2017
Crab Rangoon has a hard shell not soft. General Tao's chicken is ok, the rice is boring. Egg roll was very good
Jeanette
7/7/2017
The scallion pancakes are out of this world!
Elise
7/1/2017
Excellent Chinese food! A++++
Bill
5/8/2017
The food from Yummy Yummy is consistently delicious and delivery is always quick. One of the best Chinese restaurants in Rockland County.
Joseph
4/18/2017
Good food Good service.
MaryAnne
4/13/2017
My order qualified for a free soup and was not included, although requested upon ordering. Other than that, the food was and usually is very good.
Ed
3/16/2017
Ready when I walk in the door, Great taste.
Greg
3/10/2017
Dumpling sauce left a little to be desired, but service and food were overall very good.
Janice
2/25/2017
Delivered during a snowstorm which was great. Service is great as well. Food is very good too..
Russell
1/24/2017
Chinese food does not typically include onions in strips. They should be chopped to add flavor not dominate the taste of the food.
Vanessa
1/1/2017
I made 2 order of chicken with broccoli and I only got one side of rice....it's for two different people. The whole point of getting two order is for the two side of rice that goes with them!!!
Deborah
12/30/2016
The food was hot when delivered, flavorful and the service was excellent.
Jackie
11/27/2016
Very good! Not greasy at all. Quick delivery.
Vanessa
11/12/2016
Food was amazing. The whole family loved it...feed 4+ people.
bonnie
10/11/2016
Food was great, delivery was fast, very nice people.
Mayra
10/7/2016
Mein Fun noodles were good, but needed a little more flavor..
kenneth
9/5/2016
Delicious and very fast delivery
CLEO
8/15/2016
Food served fast and tasty!
Joseph
6/25/2016
On time
Michele
6/21/2016
This app was so easy to use and the food came superquick I will definitely be doing this in the future
Jeff
6/12/2016
Food was great, service was excellent!!! I only eat Chinese at Yummy Yummy!!!!!!!
Ross
6/2/2016
Inexpensive, and big portions. Their Chicken dishes aren't the best, but this place is pretty decent for this area.
Koshy
6/1/2016
Pepper steak only had like 5 pieces of beef. Was disappointed
Stacey
5/20/2016
The food was fresh and Very Tastee. I would recommend this place to all my friends & family. Kudos I give y'all 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!!
MaryAnne
5/13/2016
Everything was delicious and delivered within 1/2 hour. Only the soup was a little watery, but everything else up to par. No complaints here
Tesly
2/29/2016
I added a coupon for free soda when you spend over 18 dollars but I did not receive it. The receipt with my food didn't have it either . I don't know if that was an issue with the technology when I ordered through the app. Food was good as always
Any questions please call us.